Monday, December 12, 2011

Nominations Announced Bidone d'Oro 2011

ROME - One of the programs of Rai Radio 2 Italy, Catersport nominations have been announced 10 players who will 'compete' Bidone d'Oro 2012, ie, 'reward' which is awarded annually for the worst player in Serie A.

Bidone d'Oro, which means 'Golden Trash' is awarded annually to a Serie A star player whose performance is not in accordance with kebintangannya status since 2003. The first winners 'award' is falling to Rivaldo who was then memeperkuat AC Milan.

This season there are 10 players who were nominated to receive Bidone d'Oro, namely Milos Krasic, Amauri, Felipe Melo, and Luca Toni from Juventus, Diego Forlan, Diego Milito, and Mauro Zarate from Inter Milan, Adrian Mutu from Cesena, Eduardo from Genoa, and Santiago Silva from Fiorentina.

Felipe Melo and Diego Milito are two players who previously had received Bidone d'Oro.

Bidone d'Oro winner is determined by the choice of the listener Catersport and will be announced on Sunday, December 17 next.

Here is a list of recipients Bidone d'Oro:

2002-Rivaldo (AC Milan)
2003-Nicola Legrottaglie (Juventus)
2004-Christian Vieri (AC Milan)
2005-Adriano (Inter Milan)
2006-Adriano (Inter Milan)
2007-Ricardo Quaresma (Inter Milan)
2008-Felipe Melo (Juventus)
2009-Adriano (Roma)
2010-Diego Milito (Inter Milan)


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites